Events 2021

 

 

FAQs:
Are further ISDA-Online events planed?
Yes, future monthly events will be announced about 3 months in advance.

How to attend to ISDA-Online events?

Please subscribe to the ISDA mailing list


Time Zones:

07
09 UTC <=> 08 – 10 am CET / 04 pm – 06 pm JST / 12 pm – 02 am MST

15
17 UTC <=> 16 – 18 pm CET / 12 pm – 02 am JST / 08 am – 10 am MST
Note: Time zones might change in case of daylight savings (change summer/winter time).