Topic: Reanalysis

Friday, October 07, 2022 from 15-17 UTC

Organizers and conveners: Marcin Chrust (ECMWF), Laura Slivinski (NOAA/ESRL), and Javier Amezcua (Tec. de Monterrey, Mexico; U. Reading, UK)

In these last years, reanalysis datasets have become more diverse, including global and regional versions for different Earth-system components: atmosphere, ocean, land, etc. More ambitiously, couples reanalyses are emerging. Furthermore, single-trajectory and ensemble reanalyses are emerging. We invite contributions in all these areas.

Submit abstracts here - deadline 26. August 2022 

Presentations:

  • Title t.b.a
    Authors t.b.a

Time Zones: 15  17 UTC 
Europe:           04 – 06 pm BST (London)     | 05 – 07 pm CEST (Berlin)  
Asia/Australia: 11 – 01 am CST (Shanghai)  | 00 – 02 am JST (Tokyo)      | 02 – 04 am AEDT (Sydney)  Americas:        08 – 10 am PDT (San Fran.) | 09 – 11 am MDT (Denver)   | 11 – 01 pm EDT (New York)

How to attend to ISDA-Online events?
Simply subscribe to the ISDA-Online mailing list