Topic: Chemistry and Aerosols: Modelling, Observations, and DA

Friday, November 5, 2021 from 07-09 UTC

Organizers and Conveners: Ting-Chi Wu (RIKEN), Tsuyoshi Thomas Sekiyama (MRI, JMA), Benjamin Gaubert (ACOM, NCAR)

Presentations:

  • t.b.a

Time Zones:
07
09 UTC
Europe:            07 – 09 am BST (London)      | 08 – 10 am CEST (Berlin)
Asia/Australia: 03 – 05 pm CST (Shanghai)   | 04 – 06 pm JST (Tokyo)      | 06 – 08 pm AEDT (Sydney)
Americas:        00 – 02 am PDT (San Fran.)  | 01 – 03 am MDT (Denver)   | 03 – 05 am EDT (New York)

How to attend to ISDA-Online events?
Simply subscribe to the ISDA-Online mailing list