Topic: Machine Learning for Data Assimilation

Friday, December 3, 2021 from 15-17 UTC

Organizers and Conveners: Nora Schenk, Marc Bocquet, Manuel Pulido, Lars Nerger

Presentations:

  • t.b.a

Open Call for Abstracts - Submit your abstract here

Time Zones:
15
17 UTC
Europe:           03 – 05 pm BST (London)     | 04 – 06 pm CEST (Berlin)
Asia/Australia: 11 – 01 am CST (Shanghai)  | 00 – 02 am JST (Tokyo)      | 02 – 04 am AEDT (Sydney)
Americas:        08 – 10 am PDT (San Fran.) | 09 – 11 am MDT (Denver)   | 10 – 12 am EDT (New York)

How to attend to ISDA-Online events?
Simply subscribe to the ISDA-Online mailing list